Set of no recoil macros for PUBG, access for 30 days.

8.53$

No recoil macros for PUBG 30 days

Monthly access to a set of macros, no recoil for pubg (total: 660 PCs.). In the kit you will find the most popular among PUBG players assault rifles, among which, such as Beryl M762, AKM, SCAR-L, QBZ95, G36C, M416, as well as submachine guns UMP9 and Vector. Shooting with such modifications and their combinations as a Flash Hider, Compensator, Vertical Foregrip, Half Grip, scope with multiplicity x2, X3, X4.

This kit works with any mouse. Macros are not injected into the game. Using these macros, the risk of getting banned in the game "PUBG", is minimal. Works with any mouse brand. No injection into pubg game.

With our macros, running the program RoobeeSpray, You do not have to think about from what position is shooting from a sitting position or from a standing position. The program will automatically include the desired macro for accurate and easily adjustable shooting. Similarly, the program will automatically to adjust the compensation of the recoil while firing with breath or without it.

ПThe program pauses the macro while You are in your inventory. Therefore, you do not have to deal with the cursor running down during the transfer of objects. Same with an open card. You can move the card as usual.

*The price does not include the Commission of payment systems. The final cost will depend on your chosen payment system, please keep this in mind.

To purchase, go through a simple registration procedure.

After payment, you can download the program in your account, section "My orders"

Screenshots of the program RoobeeSpray


RoobeeSpray window

RoobeeSpray window

Latest video


G36C + Compens + LG + scope

Shooting with macros no recoil RoobeeSpray in the game PUBG assault rifle G36C. Used weapon modifications Light Grip + Compensator + optical sights X2, X3, X4

QBZ-95

Macros for pubg NoRecoil QBZ-95. Clip with vertical forearm, compensator and different sights.

M416

Demonstration of macros no recoil for any mouse RoobeeSpray on the example of the assault rifle M416. Shooting is conducted standing, sitting with the clamped shift and without it.

Комплект макросов для PUBG / LITE, доступ на 30 дней.

372 рублей

Макросы для PUBG 30 дней

Месячный доступ к комплекту макросов для пубг (всего: 660 шт.), работающему с любой мышью. В комплекте вы найдете наиболее популярные среди игроков PUBG штурмовые винтовки, среди которых, такие как Beryl M762, АКМ, SCAR-L, QBZ95, G36C, М416, а так же пистолеты-пулеметы UMP9 и Vector. Предусмотрена стрельба с такими модификациями и их сочетаниями как пламегаситель, компенсатор, вертикальное цевье, красная рукоять (Half Grip), прицелы с кратностью Х2, Х3, Х4.

Данный комплект работает с любыми мышками. Без инжекта в игру pubg. Используя данные макросы, риск получить бан в игре "PUBG", минимальный.

С нашими макросами, под управлением программы SprayX, Вам не придется задумываться о том, из какого положения ведется стрельба - из положения сидя или из положения стоя. Программа автоматически включит нужный макрос для точной и легко корректируемой стрельбы. Точно так же, программа автоматически будет корректировать компенсацию отдачи во время стрельбы с задержкой дыхания или без нее.

Программа ставит на паузу макрос в то время, когда Вы находитесь в инвентаре. Поэтому, Вам не придется бороться с убегающим вниз курсором во время переноса предметов. Тоже самое с открытой картой. Перемещать карту можно как обычно.

*Цена указана без учета комиссии платежных систем. Окончательная стоимость будет зависеть от выбранной Вами платежной системы, пожалуйста, имейте это ввиду.

Для приобретения пройдите несложную процедуру регистрации.

После оплаты, скачать программу можно в личном кабинете, раздел "Мои заказы"

Скриншоты программы SprayX


SprayX основное окно программы

SprayX окно настроек

Последние видео


G36C + Compens + LG + scope

Стрельба с макросами SprayX в игре PUBG из штурмовой винтовки G36C. Используются модификации оружия Light Grip + Compensator + оптические прицелы X2, X3, X4

QBZ-95

Макросы для пубг QBZ-95. Зажим с вертикальным цевьем, компенсатором и разными прицелами.

M416

Демонстрация макросов для любой мыши SprayX на примере штурмовой винтовки M416. Стрельба ведется стоя, сидя с зажатым шифтом и без него.